Webinar Guest Experts

Upcoming confirmed guests:

A Look Inside the SWAG Bag: Charms, Tchotchkes and More with Rob Healy, Lighter Charms (Friday, November 17)

Recent guests: 

Inside the Cannabis Scene, Ashley Riley, CannabizCalendar (Tuesday, June 6)

Digital Influence with Ashley Kingsley, AshleyKingsley.com (Tuesday, June 27)

Searching for Visibility & Loyalty with Matthew Eaton and David Metzel, AlgoRhythm SEO (Tuesday, July 11)

Start-Up Training Wheels & Hot Rodding with James Finder and Evan Erickson, Cannabis Integration (Friday, July 21)

Cannabis Goes Mainstream with Dasheeda Dawson, MaryJane Marketing (Friday, July 28)

Shopper Marketing with Blake Patterson, GreenHub (Tuesday, August 15)

Networking with Purpose with Connor Lux, Cultivated Synergy (Friday, August 18)

Consumer Engagement & Retention Solutions with Eli Sklarin, Baker (Friday, August 25)

Make It Beautiful with Kary Radestock, Hippo Premium Packaging (Tuesday, August 29)

What Recruiters Know with Stan Wagner, Red Thread Creative Group (Friday, September 8)

Cannabis Advocacy Matters with Michelle Rutter, National Cannabis Industry Association (NCIA) (Friday, November 10)